Pointing in Yorkshire 2017
Results from The Sinnington at Duncombe Park Sunday 12th February

The Sinnington Hunt Members, Subscribers & Farmers Race, sponsored by Cooper Fuels.

1st Kings Lodge    Will Easterby

2nd Alta Rock   Debbie Boyes

3rd Over And Above  Bertie Hayton

(Owner - Sarah Easterby/Trainer - Will Easterby)

The Confined Race, sponsored by Savills.

1st Comedinewithme  Richard Smith

2nd Dance Of Time       John Dawson

3rd Max My Boy           Joe Wright

(Owner Susan Mason/Trainer - Ian Mason)

The Subaru Restricted Race, sponsored by Carter Jonas

1st Game As A Pheasant Joe Wright

2nd Duke Nelson     Jack Teal

3rd Mickey Miller     J.Jordan

(Owner Richard Morris/Trainer Cherry Coward)

The Mixed Open Race, sponsored by MoneyWeb

1st The Highlander    John Dawson

2nd Things Change          Will Easterby

3rd Victor Hewgo            Alice Dawson

(Owner Richard Morris/ Trainer Cherry Coward)

The 6 Year Olds and Over PPORA Club Members Race ForVeteran & Novice Riders, sponsored by Browns of York.

1st Neville Woods    Philip Greaves

2nd Shannon Silver    Henry Morshead

3rd Drill Sergeant    Emma Horner-Harker

(Owned and Trained by Philip Greaves)

The Open Maiden Race (Div I), sponsored by Malton Marquees

1st Hunt Politics     Will Easterby

2nd Bentons Lad         Will Milburn

3rd Monsum Storm    John Dawson

(Owners Mr M Bannister & Mrs A Easterby Trainer Stephanie Easterby)

The Open Maiden Race (Div II), sponsored by Spillers

1st  Our JJ    Max Johnson

2nd  McMurphy     John Dawson

3rd Dibble Bridge    Richard Smith

(Owner Mrs SW Knowles/Trainer Nicky Tinkler)