Fixtures

The official home of point to pointing in Yorkshire

Coming Up

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 5th February

Sinnington - Duncombe Park

First Race - 12 noon

Admission - £15 per person including racecard

Under 16's Free

 

Sunday 19th February

York North & West Of Yore- Askham Bryan

 

Sunday 15th January 2023

Yorkshire Area Point to Point Club - Sheriff Hutton

 

Sunday 15th January 2023

Fixture: Yorkshire Area Point-to-Point

Course: Sheriff Hutton

Admission: £10 per person (U13’s free) CASH only. First race 11:45am

Sunday 5th February

Fixture: Sinnington

Course: Duncombe Park

Admission: £15.00 pp including racecard. U16’s free

Saturday 19th February

Fixture: York North & West Of Yore

Course: Askham Bryan

Admission: £12.50 pp

Sunday 5th March

Fixture: Yorkshire Jockeys Club

Course: Charm Park

Admission: £12.50 pp

Sunday 12th March

Fixture: Holderness

Course: Dalton Park

Admission: £12.50 pp

Saturday 18th March

Fixture: Hurworth

Course: Hutton Rudby

Admission: £12.50 pp

Sunday 26th March

Fixture:  Badsworth & Bramham Moor

Course: Askham Bryan

Admission: £12.50 pp

Sunday 2nd April

Fixture: Middleton

Course: Sheriff Hutton

Admission: £12.50 pp

Saturday 8th April

Fixture: Bedale

Course: Hornby Castle

Admission: £12.50 pp

Sunday 1st May

Fixture: Zetland

Course: Witton Castle

Admission: £12.50 pp

Sunday 7th May

Fixture:  Derwent

Course: Charm Park

Admission: £12.50 pp

Yorkshire Area Point to Point Awards - Saturday 4th June 2022, Jack Berry House raising money for the injured jockeys fund

 

Follow

9 + 1 =