FIXTURES


2019 Fixture List




Tom Milburn
    Pointing in Yorkshire 2017
DATE
FIXTURE
COURSE
ADMISSION PRICE
Saturday 23rd March
Badsworth & Bramham Moor
Askham Bryan College


12.50
Sunday 31st March
Middleton
Sheriff Hutton

12.50
Saturday 6th April
Staintondale
Charm Park

12.50/10 Early bird offer available in advance ends 5th April. BUY TICKETS


Saturday 13th April
Bedale
Hornby Castle

12.50
Sunday 21st April
Easter Sunday

Cleveland
Witton Castle

12.50/10 Early bird offer available in advance ends 20th April BUY TICKETS


Sunday 28th April
York & Ainsty
Easingwold

12.50
Saturday 4th May
Pendle Forest & Craven

Heslaker


10
Monday 6th May
(Bank Holiday)

Zetland
Witton Castle

12.50/11 Early bird offer available in advance ends 29th April. BUY TICKETS

Sunday 12th May
Bilsdale
Easingwold

12.50
Sunday 26th May
South Durham
South Durham

TBC
Saturday 1st June
Awards Evening
Jack Berry House
TBC