FIXTURES


2020 Fixture List




Tom Milburn
    Pointing in Yorkshire 2017
DATE
FIXTURE
COURSE
ADMISSION PRICE
Sunday 12th January
Yorkshire Area Point-to-Point Club
Sheriff Hutton
TBC


Sunday 9th February
Sinnington
Duncombe Park
12.50pp
Saturday 22nd February
Yorkshire Area Club Point-to-Point
Askham Bryan College
TBC
Sunday 1st March
Derwent
Charm Park
TBC

Sunday 8th March
Holderness
Dalton Park
TBC
Saturday 14th March
Hurworth
Hutton Rudby
12.50pp
Saturday 21st March
Badsworth & Bramham Moor
Askham Bryan College
TBC
Sunday 29th March
Middleton
Sheriff Hutton
TBC
Saturday 11th April
Bedale
Hornby Castle
TBC
Monday 13th April
(Easter Monday)
Staintondale
Charm Park
TBC

Sunday 19th April
Cleveland
Witton Castle
12.50pp
Sunday 26th April
York & Ainsty
Easingwold
TBC

Saturday 2nd May
Pendle Forest & Craven
Heslaker
TBC

Sunday 3rd May
Zetland
Witton Castle
TBC
Sunday 10th May
Bilsdale
Easingwold
TBC